Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Vandespyker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

James Vandespyker

5 out of 5 (244 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of April Morris

April Morris

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been a loyal customer with a previous auto insurance company since 2007. Jessica help me understand how much more I can get, for so much less! I’m now a happy State Farm customer thanks to Jessica!"
Profile photo of Sophia Baucom

Sophia Baucom

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m not one to leave reviews normally but Crystal was absolutely amazing to work with. She heard what I was looking for and made sure to take care of me for a great price. There was times that I was unsure and she took the time to break down what she felt was best for me and together we built a policy that worked for me best!"
Profile photo of Courtney Knabe

Courtney Knabe

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Completely thankful for Jessie!!! She helped me understand everything, plus got me more coverage plus an extra 50 bucks month with my lowered monthly payment!!"
Profile photo of kevin thomas

kevin thomas

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Truly a great experience working with Jessica and highly recommend to anyone trying to lower their auto rates. I had been with USAA for over 18 years and thought I was getting the best rate out there until I worked with James and his team and found out I could save over $100/month with better coverage."
Profile photo of Paula Waldron

Paula Waldron

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and nice! I am very happy to have a local agent. Plus we are getting better coverage for a little less than what we were paying before!"
Profile photo of Gary Shipps

Gary Shipps

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best agent I’ve ever had. The entire group works together making sure we always have the best prices and coverage possible for each of our policies. Super friendly and very personable, I would recommend him to anyone and everyone."
Profile photo of Molly & Kamron

Molly & Kamron

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica & her office helped us to get a great monthly price + laid out all of our options clearly and in a very helpful manner."
Profile photo of Shane Beckwith

Shane Beckwith

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to make some changes for my family and State Farm Agency Crystal Burns was there to help me with my house insurance and all 4 of vehicles with better Coverage when what I had. THANK YOU James, Crystal and State Farm Agency"
Profile photo of vedesh teekeram

vedesh teekeram

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience dealing with Jessica. Everything was done professionally and timely. All details explained. Appreciate the support."
Profile photo of Mike Hooks

Mike Hooks

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched over to Jame’s agency and Crystal took unbelievable care and detail to make sure my switch over was seamless. Thumbs up for. Crystal"
Profile photo of Stephen Perkins

Stephen Perkins

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Within minutes of requesting a quote, Crystal reached out and was able to provide greater coverage for a low rate. Throughout the process, she was extremely helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Ashley Edwards

Ashley Edwards

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica has been great showing my wife and I multiple options to help us in the car and life insurance. I am definitely glad we choose this particular site!!! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Stacey Floyd

Stacey Floyd

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"3 years in and James’ agency gets better and better. Thank you James to you and your team for everything you do. You guys are great!!!"
Profile photo of Paige Rocker

Paige Rocker

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal is INSANELY!!! AMAZING at what she does. It is daunting calling insurance companies, and trusting that you’re in a good place being young like myself. I felt taken care of, and she goes above and beyond! Love it! Highly recommend crystal and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Deanna Nevans

Deanna Nevans

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal was great! Very helpful and thoroughly explained all my options. Adding a teenager to my policy was going to be ridiculous with my previous agency, so thankful for finding Crystal. I have a better home and auto policy and the auto policy didn’t increase from what I was already paying without my teen."
Profile photo of Thomas Pressley

Thomas Pressley

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica went above and beyond to make sure I got the best rates possible!"
Profile photo of Joe Kyle

Joe Kyle

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"James Vandespyker and his Staff are awesome! They're prompt to reply for any and all questions, additions to our policy. Each one is not only professional and courteous but also very personable. We have multiple policies with them - homeowners and our automobiles. I would recommend them in a heartbeat! Also, we've been with them for several years."
Profile photo of Mary Bouzan

Mary Bouzan

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I moved from out of state and Crystal made the transition smooth and painless! Not only did she make sure we got the best rates and coverage, she went above and beyond to make our experience a positive one, responding quickly and working efficiently to ensure we got the highest quality of service. She made us feel at home in this new area, guaranteeing that she is there for us whenever we need her. For the best local, personable and thorough agent, I highly recommend reaching out to this office for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rachel Lab

Rachel Lab

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wondering staff! James and his team are very helpful and caring. I would highly recommend them. They are reliable people always eager to help."
Profile photo of jose cortes

jose cortes

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went to JVSF to get set up wit insurance again Jessica S was super helpful and nice and worked hard to vet me the best deal, even gave me a few pointers on how to save more money down the road. Will definitely reccomend"
Profile photo of Angelica Martinez

Angelica Martinez

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is amazing and always so quick to help me with what I need!"
Profile photo of J Peck

J Peck

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moving to a new state can be really stressful... Jessica took the pain out of switching our autos and home insurance to our new address. Thanks for the outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Trino Garcia

Trino Garcia

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The process was simple and fast Crystal was nice and very helpful."
Profile photo of Raymond Shaffer

Raymond Shaffer

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"James and his team are super friendly and helpful. They explain everything thoroughly. They can handle all your insurance needs and they always look for the best prices for you. Thank you James and your team for all your help with everything."
Profile photo of Amanda DiCianni

Amanda DiCianni

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have mostly worked with Crystal and she has been amazing. They are very helpful and prompt in getting back to me when I have questions or need something. We moved here a year ago from out of state and switching over to their office was seamless. They are now working with me to add my soon to be driving son to our policy and they have been so helpful. I highly recommend them!"