Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lesley Amberson

Lesley Amberson

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley Amberson
"Had a wonderful experience with Crystal. She went above and beyond to make the process smooth and simple."
Profile photo of Darius Maynor

Darius Maynor

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darius Maynor
"My experience was wonderful, Katelyn my insurance agent was very helpful and I fully recommend her as the “go to person” thank you 🙏🏽"
Profile photo of Susan Sugrue

Susan Sugrue

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Sugrue
"I highly recommend. I worked with Crystal and from the first phone call she was amazing and helpful. No pressure, just listened to what I needed and was able to save me lots of money on my homeowners and auto insurance. Superior Customer Service. Thank you Crystal and James Vandespyker-State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Faye Middleton

Faye Middleton

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faye Middleton
"Jessica and the rest of the team were SO helpful and wonderful! She got all my needs taken care of and bundled and she was very knowledgeable and transparent about my options. She made the whole process enjoyable and the follow up calls were so friendly. Great experience and great people!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Boatwright

Kathryn Boatwright

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Boatwright
"I have loved my State Farm Insurance Team For 6 years or more. They are smart, friendly and available for both my car and home coverage. They are excellent at getting things done easily and at good prices that have saved me money ever since I moved to Texas!💕🌷💕"
Profile photo of Tessa Burum

Tessa Burum

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa Burum
"Very friendly and explained things really well!"
Profile photo of Paul Danielson

Paul Danielson

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Danielson
"Jessica was fantastic to work with and made the whole process enjoyable and smooth!"
Profile photo of Greg Bradford

Greg Bradford

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Bradford
"I added a new car to my insurance today and it was quick, painless, and great customer service. So glad to be back with State Farm, so friendly and reliable."
Profile photo of Justin Strickland

Justin Strickland

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Strickland
"Katelyn Jones was amazing at helping my wife and I switch insurance companies. After our rates at our previous company kept going up for no reason we decided to make the switch and boy are we glad we did. Couldn't recommend a better person to help with your car insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Shykeria johnson

Shykeria johnson

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shykeria johnson
"Katelyn was an awesome help on getting my insurance switched over. Very nice , professional and has a great personality. Answered all my questions in a timely manner."
Profile photo of linda moberly

linda moberly

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by linda moberly
"Had a very pleasant experience today working with Zharia Reynolds adding on additional car to our policy. She was very knowledgeable and assisted in finding the best solution for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chad Nardi

Chad Nardi

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Nardi
"Great team to work with. Crystal helped me through each and was able to answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Megan Hunold

Megan Hunold

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Hunold
"Very helpful team. Already had one policy and Jessica was able to add car insurance to my bundle and save me SO much (with better coverage). Friendly staff all around and always answers/responds."
Profile photo of Andrei Cunha

Andrei Cunha

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrei Cunha
"Crystal is very personable. Understood my insurance needs and gave me a great quote. Her service and empathy is unique and also super efficient. I do recommend her services."
Profile photo of Tony Wells

Tony Wells

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Wells
"I absolutely love this insurance company. The rates are great and the staff is as well. They are very welcoming and helpful"
Profile photo of Milton Sallis

Milton Sallis

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milton Sallis
"Every one in the organization have been very customer conscious, with easy to understand detailed instructions in a timely manner… thank you for considering us as more than a number"
Profile photo of Jan Rodriguez

Jan Rodriguez

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Rodriguez
"Crystal was great at helping me switch over. Contact her if you need any assistance."
Profile photo of Barry Richey

Barry Richey

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Richey
"Crystal was very helpful in saving several hundreds of dollars as well as getting all my billings set for the same times. Excellent follow up too."
Profile photo of Leandro B.

Leandro B.

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leandro B.
"I had a great experience working with Jessica Swaner from State Farm for my Renters insurance application. She was incredibly helpful throughout the process, answering all my questions patiently and ensuring I got the coverage I needed. I highly recommend her services!"
Profile photo of Sabita Adhikari

Sabita Adhikari

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabita Adhikari
"Jessica is the best in business. Top notch agent that I’ve ever worked with. She’s sweet and makes you’re comfortable and confident with the service provided. Thanks Jess, you rock!"
Profile photo of T A

T A

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T A
"They really try to work with you and not sell things you don't need. Very easy to contact them when you need them. They are also very fast and will walk you through whatever process you are going through."
Profile photo of Zachary Will Sy

Zachary Will Sy

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Will Sy
"During a really hectic day, Jessica Swaner was an absolute lifesaver! Without hesitation, she accommodated my requests and worked with me calmly and professionally despite what felt like one overwhelming situation after another throughout the entire day. Her invaluable dedication and commitment made all the difference in making sure all the bases were covered. I think I wouldn't have managed to complete what I needed to without their help. Thank you, Jessica, for your incredible help and support! Needless to say, would absolutely recommend."
Profile photo of Matthew Saewert

Matthew Saewert

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Saewert
"We have used State Farm for a few years now and they have been great. The staff at Vandespyker agency are very knowledgeable and friendly. Everyone is facing high rates these days but they really look for ways to provide the best coverage for your premium."
Profile photo of Jennifer Swierczek

Jennifer Swierczek

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Swierczek
"I recently transferred policies after moving from out of state. I worked with Crystal to make the transition and I am so grateful! The process was so quick and easy and she was such a pleasure to talk to, would absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of alexander lemus

alexander lemus

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alexander lemus
"Great service smooth sailing on geting u set up right"