Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of robert larson

robert larson

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert larson
"Wonderful communication!"
Profile photo of Tiera Buchanan

Tiera Buchanan

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiera Buchanan
"Jessica was wonderful! She held my hand through everything and guided me well. I got what I wanted and needed with great service and I appreciate her!"
Profile photo of Roxanne Dice

Roxanne Dice

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Dice
"I was pleasantly surprised with the amazing customer service when I called to get my car insurance. Crystal took the time to make sure I was taken care of and very informative. Also, super friendly! Very affordable compared to other insurance companies. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gayla Camille

Gayla Camille

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gayla Camille
"The staff at this office is so helpful and great with the communication. They keep me up to date with what is going on and James personally makes a point to ensure that me and my family fully understand our policies. Thank you so much for the work you do."
Profile photo of G D

G D

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G D
"Don't know much about the agent who's name is on the door but I can speak to our years of experience with Crystal. Who is simply the best. She solves EVERYTHING with amazing and prompt service. So glad to have her as our insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Karen Randall

Karen Randall

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Randall
"They provide excellent service."
Profile photo of Jana

Jana

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jana
"Everyone in office is very attentive to our needs. Always making sure all of our policies are correct and in order with us. Very patient and kind."
Profile photo of Phillip Buchanan

Phillip Buchanan

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Buchanan
"The staff here are very friendly and care about the customers they serve. They take time to talk with you and make sure that you are taken care of. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dylan Murphree

Dylan Murphree

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Murphree
"Zharia’s customer service reminds me that not every experience will be bad. She demonstrates professional and friendly service. Thank you."
Profile photo of A E

A E

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A E
"I got into an accident a while back and had no idea what to do - Zharia helped me immensely over the phone!! She thoroughly explained what Auto coverages would be useful which helped a lot and I left the call feeling so much more confident in using State Farm. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Valery Royal

Valery Royal

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valery Royal
"Zharia is amazing! She is professional and personable.She answered all the questions my husband and I had.Thank you Zharia for caring for your members."
Profile photo of Mckenzi Rodriguez

Mckenzi Rodriguez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mckenzi Rodriguez
"Zharia took great care of me and my insurance needs. She was very polite and knowledgeable. I felt as if I was listened to and understood. Her customer service and person-ability is excellent! Thank you for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Amanda Booth

Amanda Booth

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Booth
"State farm is the BEST choice for my home and auto coverage! James is always so very helpful and they are always there when i need them!"
Profile photo of Bobi b

Bobi b

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobi b
"Literally the best place, and the best person to go through. ✨♥️ So sweet and easy to talk to. I'll never forget the experience I had with Jessica!"
Profile photo of Mandy Puente

Mandy Puente

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Puente
"I had an amazing experience with Crystal. She was so knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend her to everyone! I will be sending everyone her way."
Profile photo of shane ragsdale

shane ragsdale

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shane ragsdale
"Jessica was very fast to give me a quote. Very professional. So I am now with state farm. Awesome place."
Profile photo of Gus Shamir

Gus Shamir

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gus Shamir
"Great people and excellent service when you need them."
Profile photo of Kea Darden

Kea Darden

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kea Darden
"James has been taking care of my business insurance for several years now and have not once been disappointed. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Chelsey Tisdale

Chelsey Tisdale

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Tisdale
"We came to check rates for property insurance with Crystal and ended up bundling our home and auto! Crystal was awesome; her knowledge and professionalism made her very personable to work with. She really went above and beyond for us. We’ll be quoting some life insurance very soon. YOU ROCK CRYSTAL!"
Profile photo of Ted Parker

Ted Parker

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Parker
"Highly recommend James and his team! Family owned and operated by James & wife Julie. Diligent, attention to detail, customer service is #1! Our business and personal insurance is with James. We moved to James from another well known State Farm agent (to remain anonymous) b/c that agent thought “our account required too much work for them to handle”. James gladly took over our account and it has been nothing but clear sailing and they are most appreciative to have our business! If you are thinking about changing agents, or just feel like you want to be appreciated and not just be a policy #, then James and company is your team!"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Foster

Mackenzie Foster

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Foster
"James and his team have been a tremendous help. I will continue to send all of my family and friends to this team."
Profile photo of Andrew Mullins

Andrew Mullins

January 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Andrew Mullins
"Nothing against James. But I will never use state farm again. They are dropping my coverage. Beyond ridiculous. They can go kick some rocks because I am moving on. Cheapest insurance around yet will drop you when it comes to renewal. Stay away from State Farm."
Profile photo of leo rosauer`

leo rosauer`

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leo rosauer`
"Very professional and friendly service"
Profile photo of Charlani Lim

Charlani Lim

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlani Lim
"Zharia is an asset to the team. She explained the bill very thoroughly and told me why my bill went up. Yes it went up but everyone nowadays are experiencing the same pinch. A phone call goes a long way. I know I can always change insurance companies but I stay with James Vanderspyker because to them I’m more than just a number, I’m valued. Shout out to Crystal for asking questions about my move to another address and explaining my life insurance. Keep up the great work ladies🙌🏼🙌🏼🎉"
Profile photo of Paula Pp

Paula Pp

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Pp
"I’m soo glad I switched to State Farm insurance (James Vandespyker). The staff was so nice and friendly ( Crystal). Very informative! Thank you for helping me👍👏"